1. Faculty of Applied and Creative Arts (FACA)
  2. Faculty of Cognitive Sciences and Human Development (FCSHD)
  3. Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology (FCSIT)
  4. Faculty of Economics and Business (FEB)
  5. Faculty of Engineering (FE)
  6. Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences (FMHS)
  7. Faculty of Resource Science and Technology (FRST)
  8. Faculty of Social Science (FSS)


  1. Centre for Academic Information Services (Library)
  2. Centre for Pre-University Studies
  3. Centre for Graduate Studies (CGS)
  4. Centre for Language Studies (CLS)
  5. Centre for Information & Communication Technology Services (CICTS)
  6. Centre for Applied Learning & Multimedia (CALM)
  7. Centre for Technology Transfer and Consultancy (CTTC)
  8. Research & Innovation Management Centre (RIMC)
  9. Strategic Planning and Quality Management Centre (SQC)


  1. Undergraduate Studies Division (BPPs)
  2. International Affairs Division (IAD)
  3. Student Affairs and Alumni Division (BHEP)
  4. Publication Division
  5. Bursary Office
  6. Development Office
  7. Academic Development and Management Division (BPPA)
  8. Division for Risk Management (BPR)


  1. Institute of Biodiversity & Environmental Conservation (IBEC)
  2. Institute of Borneo Studies (IBS)
  3. Institute of Health & Community Medicine (IHCM)
  4. Institute of Design and Innovation (INDI)
  5. Institute of Social Informatics & Technological Innovations (ISITI)

Centre of Excellences

  1. Malaria Research Centre
  2. Centre for Water Research
  3. Centre for Rural Informatics
  4. Centre for Renewable Energy 
  5. Centre for Semantic Technology and Augented Reality
  6. Centre for Image Analysis and Spatial Technologies 
  7. Centre for Sago Research
  8. Centre for Disability Studies 
  9. Centre for Business, Economics and Finance forecasting

Associations / Journals / Others

  1. Persatuan Wanita UNIMAS (MASNITA)
  2. International Journal of Business and Society (IJBS)
  3. Persatuan Pegawai Akademik UNIMAS (PPAU)