Monday, 30 Mar 2020
  • default style
  • blue style
  • green style
  • red style
  • orange style

Academic Staffs Overview

The Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology's Academic Staff are divided into 4 Departments which are listed below :

Department of Information Systems,
Department of Computing & Software Engineering,
Department of Computer Systems & Communication Technologies,
Department of Computational Science & Mathematics.

Each of the Departments has a Head Of Department (HoD) and a Programme Coordinator. Under each Departments also lies a different niche research areas.

To view the people under each available Departments, please navigate to the Department links listed on this right-hand side menu.