Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020
  • default style
  • blue style
  • green style
  • red style
  • orange style



MAIT Committee

  Committee Roles            
  To monitor the overall MAIT course system.  
  Chairman : Dr Johari Abdullah (Dean)  
  Secretariat : Miss Noraida Johdi (Assistant Administrative Officer)  
  Members :  
  Dr Edwin Mit (Deputy Dean, P&R)  
  Dr Kartinah Zen (Deputy Dean, UG)  
  Prof Dr Wang Yin Chai   
  Dr Azman Bujang Masli  
  Dr Hamimah bt Ujir (MAIT Coordinator)