Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019
  • default style
  • blue style
  • green style
  • red style
  • orange style

Management Committee

  Committee Roles            
  To assist & manage the Faculty's administration; such as building facilities, human resources, finance & integrity management.  
  Chairman : Dr Johari Abdullah (Dean)  
  Secretariat : Mdm Doris Francis Harris (PA)  
  Members :  
  Dr Edwin Mit (Deputy Dean, P&R)  
  Dr Kartinah Zen (Deputy Dean, UG)  
  Dr Halikul Lenando (HoD)  
  Dr Azman Bujang Masli (HoD)  
  Dr Sze San Nah (HoD)  
  Dr Nadianatra Musa (HoD)  
  Dr Dyg Nurfatimah Awg Iskandar (MAIT)  
  Prof Dr Alvin Yeo Wee (ISITI)  
  Prof Dr Wang Yin Chai (IMAST)  
  Mdm Noorma bt Ismail (Assistant Registrar)  
  Mr Adam Francis (IT Officer)