Monday, 06 Apr 2020
  • default style
  • blue style
  • green style
  • red style
  • orange style



In the Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology, UNIMAS, the staffs are divided into three major parts, namely, the top management, the academicians & the support staffs.


Top Management consists of:



            Deputy Dean,

            Head of Department,

            Assistant Registrar,

            IT Officer,

            Program Coordinator.


Whereas, the Academicians are divided into four departments, namely:


            Department of Information Systems,

            Department of Computing & Software Engineering,

            Department of Computer Systems & Communication Technologies,

            Department of Computational Science & Mathematics.


For Support Staffs, they are divided into 2; Administrative Staff & Technical Staff.


To find a list of names on each parts mentioned above, please navigate to the right-hand side menu.