Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019
  • default style
  • blue style
  • green style
  • red style
  • orange style

Photography Committee

  Committee Roles            
  To manage all recordings of Faculty events & happenings.  
  Chairman : Dr Johari Abdullah (Dean)  
  Secretariat : Mr Jonathan Sidi (Program Coordinator MC)  
  Members :  
  Mr Adam Francis (IT Officer)  
  Mr Mohamad Arif b Ibrahim (Assistant Engineer)  
  Mr Mahadir Sidi (Computer Technician)  
  Mdm Airina Ramli (Computer Technician)