Medic 9

Staff of Ophthalmology Department

Head of Department :  Prof Dr Chua Chung Nen


Dr Ngo Chek Tung

Dr Ting Siew Leng

Dr Tan Aik Kah 

Dr Adrian Koay Choon Aun 

Dr Yew Yen Harn (study leave)

Support Staff::

Ho Siat Lang

Nancy John

Pn. Irma Bt Zaini (Kerani Jabatan)

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our Frontline magazine:

Connect with us

Twitter Feeds