• default style
  • blue style
  • green style
  • red style
  • orange style
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size



List of Faculties

  1. Faculty of Applied and Creative Arts (FACA)
  2. Faculty of Cognitive Sciences and Human Development (FCSHD)
  3. Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology (FCSIT)
  4. Faculty of Economics and Business (FEB)
  5. Faculty of Engineering (FE)
  6. Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences (FMHS)
  7. Faculty of Resource Science and Technology (FRST)
  8. Faculty of Social Science (FSS)

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, 94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak, Malaysia Telephone: +60 82581000/+60 82581388, Fax: +60 82 665 088, Email: corporate@unimas.my
Copyright © 2015 Official Portal of Universiti Malaysia Sarawak. All Rights Reserved.
Last Modified on Thursday 28 January 2016.

Jom Masuk UMinistry of FinanceJPAMalaysian GovernmentMSCMyIDEAS1Malaysiakrstemyhealth
| Disclaimer | Policy | Manual | Portal Guidelines | Feedback |
Best Viewed using Mozilla Firefox Version 3+,  Google Chrome or Internet Explorer Version 9+
This website does not support mobile version.
FOR TECHNICAL inquiries / comment AbOUT this website, contact :- webmaster(at)unimas.my

Visitors Counter : 3173261

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.